Private
Private

Příspěvek Quadcopters and Drones: A Beginner's Guide

Quadcopters and Drones: A Beginner's Guide

Mark D Smith

2015-06-25 epub Language: English ISBN/ASIN: 1514708426
Page: 144 ISBN13: 9781514708422

Description:
"A must for every new drone purchase. This book should be included right in the box!" John

"This book saved me time and money. It was a great insight into not only choosing the perfect drone but also learning how to safely fly the thing." - Mike

"I have been doing aerial photography for 5 years. Mark's book covers every aspect of flying a camera through the sky and taught me a thing or two." - James

"I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a drone only to have it fly away or crash. Thanks to this book I now know how to prevent both from happening." - Jimmy

"Loads of detail and excellent images made it very easy to understand how to successfully fly my new drone. What a cool hobby!" - Brad

"I just purchased my second quadcopter thanks to this book. I can't wait to start filming the world around me!" - Chad

Have you ever wanted to soar through the air like an eagle? Thanks to the hobby of RC quadcopters and drones, you can. This book shows you how to get up in the air and avoid all of the common problems that always result in your new drone falling from the sky. Over 100 pages of valuable information designed to get you up in the air and safely flying through the sky on your very first outing.

Flying one of these awesome machines is tons of fun and flying successfully does not have to be difficult. Once you read this book, you will fully understand just how easy it is to pilot your very own high definition camera through the sky while snapping great pictures and capturing breathtaking video of the world below you.